Przejdź do treści

Dyżury pracowników:

DYŻURY

 

  Numer pokoju Numer telefonu Adres e-mail Termin dyżurów
dr hab. Joanna Bar, prof. UP 302 12-662-62-81 joanna.bar@up.krakow.pl
dr hab. Stefan Bielański, prof. UP 310 12-662-63-23 stefan.bielanski@up.krakow.pl
dr Edyta Chrobaczyńska-Plucińska 227 12-662-62-16 edyta.chrobaczynska-plucinska@up.krakow.pl
dr Ewa Fogelzang-Adler 226 12-662-62-15 ewa.fogelzang-adler@up.krakow.pl
dr hab. Grzegorz Foryś, prof. UP 418a 12-662-64-05 grzegorz.forys@up.krakow.pl
dr Joanna Gajda 226 12-662-62-15 joanna.gajda@up.krakow.pl
dr Justyna Holocher 464 12-662-63-26 justyna.holocher@interia.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Jaeschke 236 12-662-64-46 andrzej.jaeschke@up.krakow.pl
dr hab. Stanisław Kilian, prof. UP
227 12-662-62-16 stanislaw.kilian@up.krakow.pl
dr Urszula Kosielińska-Grabowska 464 12-662-63-26 urszula.kosielinska-grabowska@up.krakow.pl
dr Ryszard Kozioł 418a 12-662-64-05 ryszard.koziol@up.krakow.pl
dr Przemysław Łukasik 228 12-662-62-17 przemyslaw.lukasik@gmail.com
dr hab. Radosław Marzęcki, prof. UP 302 12-662-62-81 radoslaw.marzecki@up.krakow.pl
dr hab. Magdalena Mikołajczyk, prof. UP 226 12-662-62-15 magdalena.mikolajczyk@up.krakow.pl
dr Bogumił Naleziński 464 12-662-63-26 bogumil.nalezinski@up.krakow.pl
dr Grzegorz Nycz 228 12-662-62-17 grzegorz.nycz@up.krakow.pl
prof. dr hab. Jan Rydel 228 12-662-62-17 jan.rydel@up.krakow.pl
dr Marek Simlat 227 12-662-62-16 marek.simlat@up.krakow.pl
dr Paweł Skorut 227 12-662-62-16 pawel.skorut@up.krakow.pl
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Sobolewska-Myślik 229 12-662-62-18 kmyslik@up.krakow.pl
dr Łukasz Stach 302 12-662-62-81 lukasz.stach@up.krakow.pl tenzan@tlen.pl
dr Agata Tasak 227 12-662-62-16 agata.tasak@up.krakow.pl
prof. dr hab. Sergiusz Wasiuta 229 12-662-62-18 sergiusz.wasiuta@up.krakow.pl
dr Barbara Węglarz 418a 12-662-64-05 barbara.weglarz@up.krakow.pl
dr hab. Małgorzata Winiarczyk-Kossakowska, prof. UP 226 12-662-62-15 mwk1961@gmail.com
dr hab. Łukasz Zweiffel, prof. UP 229 12-662-62-18 lukasz.zweiffel@up.krakow.pl

 

 

 

 

Aktualności

Lipiec 2020
P W Ś C P S N
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031