Dyżury pracowników:

DYŻURY W SEMESTRZE ZIMOWYM 2019/2020

 

  Numer pokoju Numer telefonu Adres e-mail Termin dyżurów
dr hab. Joanna Bar, prof. UP 302 12-662-62-81 joanna.bar@up.krakow.pl
środa: 17-18.00
czwartek: 12.30-14.00
dr hab. Stefan Bielański, prof. UP 310 12-662-63-23 mediterraneum@up.krakow.pl środa: 13.00 – 14.00
czwartek: 14.00 – 15.00
dr Edyta Chrobaczyńska-Plucińska 227 12-662-62-16 edyta.chrobaczynska-plucinska@up.krakow.pl poniedziałek: 12.30-14.00
dr Ewa Fogelzang-Adler 226 12-662-62-15 ewa.fogelzang-adler@up.krakow.pl wtorek: 14-15.30
dr hab. Grzegorz Foryś, prof. UP 418a 12-662-64-05 grzegorz.forys@up.krakow.pl czwartek: 9.30-11.00
dr Joanna Gajda 226 12-662-62-15 joanna.gajda@up.krakow.pl czwartek: 9-10.45
czwartek: 12.45-14.00 /praktyki/

25.10 od 15 00 – 16 00
13.12 od 15 00 – 16 00
10.01 od 15 00 – 16 00
dr Justyna Holocher 464 12-662-63-26 justyna.holocher@interia.pl piątek:10.00-11.00
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Jaeschke 236 12-662-64-46 andrzej.jaeschke@up.krakow.pl wtorek: 12.30-14.00
środa: 12.30-14.00
dr hab. Stanisław Kilian, prof. UP
227 12-662-62-16 stanislaw.kilian@up.krakow.pl piątek: 10.00-11.00
dr Urszula Kosielińska-Grabowska 464 12-662-63-26 urszula.kosielinska-grabowska@up.krakow.pl wtorek: 17-18.30
dr Ryszard Kozioł 418a 12-662-64-05 ryszard.koziol@up.krakow.pl czwartek: 9.30-11.0
piątek: 11.00-12.30
dr Przemysław Łukasik 228 12-662-62-17 przemyslaw.lukasik@gmail.com wtorek: 9.00 – 10.00
czwartek: 11.00 – 12.00
dr hab. Radosław Marzęcki, prof. UP 302 12-662-62-81 radoslaw.marzecki@up.krakow.pl
piętek: 14.00-15.30
dr hab. Magdalena Mikołajczyk, prof. UP 226 12-662-62-15 magdalena.mikolajczyk@up.krakow.pl środa: 14.00-15.00
czwartek: 14.00-15.00
dr Bogumił Naleziński 464 12-662-63-26 bogumil.nalezinski@up.krakow.pl wtorek: 12.30-14.00
dr Grzegorz Nycz 228 12-662-62-17 grzegorz.nycz@up.krakow.pl
poniedziałek: 9.30-11.00 /co 2 tygodnie od 28. 10/
środa: 14.00-15.00
prof. dr hab. Jan Rydel 228 12-662-62-17 jan.rydel@up.krakow.pl środa: 18.30-19.30
dr Marek Simlat 227 12-662-62-16 marek.simlat@up.krakow.pl czwartek: 8.00-9.30
piątek: 8.00-9.30
dr Paweł Skorut 227 12-662-62-16 pawel.skorut@up.krakow.pl
poniedziałek : 9.45-11.00
środa :11.15 – 12.15
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Sobolewska-Myślik 229 12-662-62-18 kmyslik@up.krakow.pl
wtorek: 11.30-12.30
czwartek: 16-17
dr Łukasz Stach 302 12-662-62-81 lukasz.stach@up.krakow.pl tenzan@tlen.pl wtorki 10:00-11:00
czwartki: 11:30-12:30
dr Agata Tasak 227 12-662-62-16 agata.tasak@up.krakow.pl
czwartek: 11.00-12.30
piątek: 12.30-14.00
prof. dr hab. Sergiusz Wasiuta 229 12-662-62-18 sergiusz.wasiuta@up.krakow.pl
dr Barbara Węglarz 418a 12-662-64-05 barbara.weglarz@up.krakow.pl poniedziałek: 17.00 – 18.00
dr hab. Małgorzata Winiarczyk-Kossakowska, prof. UP 226 12-662-62-15 mwk1961@gmail.com co 2 tygodnie od 23 X
środa: 11.00 – 14.00
dr hab. Łukasz Zweiffel, prof. UP 229 12-662-62-18 lukasz.zweiffel@up.krakow.pl wtorek: 10.00-11.00
czwartek: 10.00-11.00

 

Aktualności

Styczeń 2020
P W Ś C P S N
« Gru    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031